Outlander, Season 1 (The First 8 Episodes)

Outlander, Season 1 (The First 8 Episodes)


  • Жанр: Drama
  • Дата Релиза: 2014-08-09
  • Класс Рекомендации: TV-MA
  • Эпизод: 15
  • Цена на iTunes: USD 14.99
  • Цена на iTunes HD: 14.99 USD
Проголосовали 638


Claire Randall is reunited with her husband after returning from the battlefields of World War II. While on their second honeymoon she walks through one of the ancient stone circles that dot the British Isles and is suddenly transported to 1743 Scotland, torn by war and rogue Highland clans. Hurled back in time by forces she cannot understand, Claire is catapulted into intrigue and danger when she is accused of being a spy. Forced by circumstance to marry an outlawed Highlander, she finds herself falling in love and torn by her loyalties to two men in vastly different times, all of which may threaten her life and shatter her heart.


Заглавие Время Цена
1 Sassenach 1:03:28 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
2 Castle Leoch 59:15 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
3 The Way Out 55:18 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
4 The Gathering 56:25 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
5 Rent 57:17 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
6 The Garrison Commander 57:08 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
7 The Wedding 54:41 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
8 Both Sides Now 55:13 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
9 Outlander: An Epic Adaptation 07:12 Только Сезон На Айтюнс
10 Authentic in Design: The Dresses and Kil 06:32 Только Сезон На Айтюнс
11 Five Days 07:05 Только Сезон На Айтюнс
12 Do You Know Her? 04:46 Только Сезон На Айтюнс
13 An Affair of the Heart 02:53 Только Сезон На Айтюнс
14 The Idea of Marriage 03:34 Только Сезон На Айтюнс
15 Tell Me About Your Family 04:41 Только Сезон На Айтюнс




Участник каталога u782634.s11.wh1.su