I, Claudius, Season 1

I, Claudius, Season 1

I, Claudius

  • Жанр: Drama
  • Дата Релиза: 1976-09-20
  • Эпизод: 12
  • Цена на iTunes: USD 9.99
Проголосовали 53


Rated one of the “100 Best TV Shows of All Time” by Time magazine, this epic BBC series spans the history of the Roman Empire from Augustus through Claudius, a stuttering scholar who learns early to play the fool and stay alive. Based on the novels by Robert Graves, it stars Derek Jacobi (The King’s Speech, Cadfael) in a career-defining role. Siân Phillips (The Age of Innocence) is “exquisitely wicked” (Los Angeles Times) as the lethal Livia, wife to Augustus (Brian Blessed, Hamlet), while John Hurt (The Elephant Man) is “decadence personified” (USA Today) as the depraved Caligula, whose reign of terror paves the way for Claudius’s ascension.


Заглавие Время Цена
1 A Touch of Murder 1:37:45 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
2 Waiting in the Wings 50:08 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
3 What Shall We Do About Claudius? 51:45 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
4 Poison Is Queen 51:05 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
5 Some Justice 51:43 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
6 Queen of Heaven 52:09 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
7 Reign of Terror 51:13 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
8 Zeus, By Jove! 51:22 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
9 Hail Who? 54:07 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
10 Fool’s Luck 51:48 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
11 A God in Colchester 51:45 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
12 Old King Log 53:20 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс




Участник каталога u782634.s11.wh1.su