Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit), Season 21

Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit), Season 21

Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit)

  • Жанр: Drama
  • Дата Релиза: 2019-09-09
  • Класс Рекомендации: TV-14
  • Эпизод: 10
  • Цена на iTunes: USD 29.99
  • Цена на iTunes HD: 34.99 USD


Created by Emmy Award-winning producer Dick Wolf, "Law & Order: Special Victims Unit," now entering its landmark 21st season, is the longest-running prime time drama currently on television. This hard-hitting and emotional series chronicles the lives of the Special Victims Unit of the New York City Police Department, an elite squad of detectives who investigate crimes of sexual assault, child abuse and domestic violence.


Заглавие Время Цена
1 I'm Going to Make You a Star 41:49 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
2 The Darkest Journey Home 41:46 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
3 Down Low in Hell's Kitchen 41:43 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
4 The Burden of Our Choices 41:49 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
5 At Midnight in Manhattan 41:39 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
6 Murdered at a Bad Address 41:55 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
7 Counselor, It's Chinatown 41:52 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
8 We Dream of Machine Elves 41:50 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
9 Can't Be Held Accountable 41:04 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
10 10 Times Fin Flipped the Script 01:16 Free На Айтюнс




Участник каталога